2925 State Road
Croydon, PA 19021
215.781.1700
info@roscom.net

Nick Lynch
President and COO
NLynch@Roscom.net

Jeff Lackman
Vice President of Sales
JLackman@Roscom.net

Frank Caulfield
Account Executive
FCaulfield@Roscom.net

Stephen Lynch
Marketing Executive
SLynch@Roscom.net

Carol Moore
Sales Coordinator
CMoore@Roscom.net

Stephanie Losi
Operations Coordinator
SLosi@Roscom.net

Bill Quinn
Vice President of Operations
BQuinn@Roscom.net

Rodney Efaw
Production Manager
REfaw@Roscom.net

Jared Persson
Quality Engineer
JPersson@Roscom.net

Angel Velez
Logistics Manager
AVelez@Roscom.net

Kelly Poserina
Controller
KPoserina@Roscom.net

Mike Goldberg
Maintenance Manager
MGoldberg@Roscom.net

Amanda Peak
R&D Manager
APeak@Roscom.net

 

 

 


Directions

From Philadelphia Airport:
  • Head east on Departures Rd toward S Commercial Vehicles Rd
  • Keep Right
  • Take the ramp on the left to 1-95 N
  • Keep left at the fork, follow signs for Philadelphia/1-95N and merge onto 1-95 N
  • Take exit 37 for PA-132/Street Rd
  • Turn right onto Street Rd
  • Turn Left onto State Rd
  • Destination is on the left
From NY area:
  • Take 1-95 S toward Turnpike S
  • Continue onto New Jersey Turnpike S
  • Keep right to continue on 1-276 W, follow signs for Penn Turnpike/Florence/US-130
  • Take exit 358 to merge onto US-130 S/Bristol Pike toward Bristol
  • Turn Right onto PA-413
  • Turn left onto Western Ave
  • Turn left onto PA-413/Veteran Hwy
  • Turn right onto PA-413
  • Take the 1st right onto State Rd
  • Destination is on the right
From Turnpike West:
  • 1-276 E/Pennsylvania
  • Take exit 358 to merge onto US-130S/Bristol Pike towards Bristol
  • Turn Right onto PA-413
  • Turn left onto Western Ave
  • Turn left onto PA-413/Veteran Hwy
  • Turn right onto PA-413
  • Take the 1st right onto State Rd
  • Destination is on the right
Perhaps you have a technical question or need to speak with a sales person?

Please provide your information and message below.

Fields marked with a * are required.